top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Strazi

Thank You SUBSCRIBERS

Updated: Aug 24, 2021





Thank You SUBSCRIBERS


To ALL of the people who enjoy and ‘subscribe’ to the content I have mixed together for us, thank you for your generous time and reflections! Thank you for ‘subscribing’ and may I say please continue and progress with your subscribing to self development and assistance to others in service to Humanity and Spirit.


For those close to me, friends and family alike who have been close to me for years, months, weeks and even sacred fine glinting minutes of space; thank you for the love and compassion, and thank you for the support micro and macro. Blessed are we fully under the Sun and Stars!


For those a bit more curious, my real name is Joseph Rosa. I am uniquely bio-existent of 35 Terra rotations by honor of the star Sol, considering the conception by my mother Julie in 1985. My Puerto Rican side, God blessing have been upon my family, is the Rosa. The name I chose for myself as a dawning spiritual individual and progressed through art forms and various expressions has been inspired by my Italian side of my family. My dear Mother’s maiden name is Strazi. My Italian side has been closest to me through childhood and up to adulthood presently. Some great friends know me as Strazi.

I am an alchemical poet by natural expression of my higher self. For myself personally, very much one of the grandeur of teacher and student tools of spiritual awakening has always been the workings that occurred within specific mastery of words- alchemical operations in poetry formula. The alchemical poetry and lyrics that I was blessed enough to have recorded and composed in with alchemical hip hop instrumentals culminated the evidence of my previous statement; Strazi - Alchemy Hip Hop. There is much more complexity to the story of my arts of choice and creation; much of which I keep personal and some with close friends and family.

For those wondering about where I am on social media. . . Well I’m not really that much. NO FakeBook. NO Twatter. Not no more; on the single exception on an old fakebook account that was hacked or whacked back around 2012 where I couldn’t access it any further. It is still up, since last check, and I have reached out to fakebook to pull it down, etc. more than a dozen times- nothing in response or action.

I don’t interact with my friends online or even on the phone. About 5 + years ago, some 10 + years ago I began detaching and distancing myself from friends; all whom I love. Yet I began to enjoy the space and time that became more and more sacred and uniquely special when I was alone. I found that to be the case in the early years of my awakening and it remains the case in the later. I greatly enjoy my time with self and greatly enjoy my time with animals and nature. I have some friends and family who I visit and actually fall in love with their dogs and cats by following up or aligning with them when they fall in love with me. True stories.

So don’t feel discouraged if one or few of you have tried to reach out to me and can’t. I apologize, I keep a very private and solo lifestyle. I work a full time job as a structural steel fabricator while maintaining the most important service I can to Humanity and Self by the arts of Ra Z Lab - Dances of Disclosure and Strazi - Alchemy Hip Hop . . . + + +

If one feels the urge to reach out to me, feel free as long as you try your best to be polite and genuine. One may email me at strazirazalchemy@yahoo.com ~ please keep in mind I'm don't get all my emails and I don't check my emails everyday, sometimes once a week or two weeks. If you don't get a response, I apologize- please send me an email again if you feel inclined.


Thank You SUBSCRIBERS again, I'm very grateful that so many of you Enjoy The Show


LOVE To All

THANK YOU SUBSCRIBERS

LOVE To All


-Strazi

[8-21-2Q21]



14 views0 comments
bottom of page